bionadventures.blogg.se

Plantronics hub does not recognize voyager legend
Plantronics hub does not recognize voyager legend









plantronics hub does not recognize voyager legend

Android™ Smartphones Settings > Wireless & Networks > Bluetooth: On > Scan for devices NOTE: Menus may vary by device.

PLANTRONICS HUB DOES NOT RECOGNIZE VOYAGER LEGEND BLUETOOTH

iPhone Settings > General > Bluetooth > On.While the Voyager Legends LEDs are flashing red/blue, activate Bluetooth on your phone and set it to search for new devices. Turn on your phone’s Bluetooth feature.Tap the Voice button on your Voyager Legend and say “Pair mode,” or Press and hold the Call button on your Voyager Legend until you hear “Pairing” Turn the headset on.Slide the power switch to the 'on' position showing green.To Pair Voyager Legend to a Different Phone or Re-Pair to the Same Phone: It should work every time but so ensure that any software/firmware updates if available on the respective model are completed prior to following the above steps. So, no need for buying new bluetooth headsets as you simple have to reconnect using the call connect buttons on any bluetooth headset. I then tried the same method on my Voyager Legend headset by switching it back on and holding the tiny connect button at the far end of the microphone boom arm for several seconds and hey presto it appears in the same window on my iPhone 6 and again I simple selected it. I simply selected it on my iPhone and it reconnected. Next I tried getting the iPhone 6 to discover the Jabra Easyvoice by turning it back on and held the call connect/End button on the side of the headset for several seconds until it appeared on the iPhone 6 bluetooth listing of devices discovered. I then turned on bluetooth on my iPhone 6. After mulling around with a number of solutions I discovered that the simplest and most effective was to turn off the headset. Hi Barry.I've had a similar problem pairing two bluetooth headsets to my new iPhone 6 since upgrading from iPhone 5s.











Plantronics hub does not recognize voyager legend